Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jan 2018

Place:DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN, SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : SISWA Category : OPEN(W)

Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)),RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG(S), SIWAN LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN TIWARI (DISTRICT WELFARE MINORITY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 14 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum VANDANA RICHA son/daughter/wife of YASHWANT KUMAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312567410082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Gaurao Ranga
DM M STC LID

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Whib Rasn.

SO-UG

Motinali LSA.

Pam rimey kumar Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

9/1/18

9 J11/8

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: SISWA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	RAJANI SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH IOC02312036811072017		
2	MANJU KUMARI	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312093714072017	
3	ANNU PRASAD	AMIT PRASAD	IOC02312136215072017	
4	KIRAN KUMARI	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02312149915072017	
5	RUPA KUMARI	AMOD KUMAR	R IOC02312164315072017	
6	SUMAN DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312672913082017	
7	RUPALI DEVI	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312289417072017	
8	PRATIMA SINGH	SUBODH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312290817072017	
9	SHALINI RAJ	CHANDRA SHEKHAR KUMAR	IOC02312292117072017	
10	SANGITA DEVI	JAYPRAKASH KUMAR	IOC02312358417072017	
11	AASHA DEVI	AASHA DEVI	IOC02312370217072017	
12	BIBHA DEVI	SANJAY SHUKLA	IOC02312386617072017	
13	ANSHU KUMARI KUSHWAHA	ANAND KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312388817072017	
14	MADHU SINGH	MADHURENDRA SINGH	IOC02312407917072017	
15	ABHA SINGH	SANJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312434118072017	
16	HIMADRI DEVI	ANIL KUMAR CHAUBEY	IOC02312486518072017	
17	VANDANA RICHA	YASHWANT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312567410082017	
18	RUPALI SINGH	RAJNIT KUMAR	IOC02312640712082017	
19	PUNAM KUMARI	SHAILESH KUMAR	IOC02312640412082017	
20	SONALI KUMARI	ARUN PRAKASH PANDEY	IOC02312719014082017	
21	SAYARA KHATOON	SAHJAD ANSARI	IOC02312711714082017	
22	ANANYA DUTT	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312679013082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SISWA

Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18 APPLICATION REFERENCE FATHER / HUSBAND'S **SIGNATURE** NAME OF PERSON S.NO. NAME NO AASHA DEVI IOC02312370217072017 EABSBNI -1 AASHA DEVI LABSENT -SANJEEV KUMAR IOC02312434118072017 2 ABHA SINGH L- ABSENT -> SACHIDA NAND IOC02312679013082017 3 ANANYA DUTT SINGH IOC02312136215072017 Hnny Pogsad AMIT PRASAD ANNU PRASAD 4 ANAND KUMAR ANSHU KUMARI EABSENT -> IOC02312388817072017 5 SINGH KUSHWAHA BIBHA DEVI SANJAY SHUKLA IOC02312386617072017 6 ANIL KUMAR IOC02312486518072017 7 HIMADRI DEVI CHAUBEY IOC02312149915072017 VINAY KUMAR 8 KIRAN KUMARI MADHURENDRA IOC02312407917072017 9 MADHU SINGH SINGH IOC02312093714072017 KRISHNA KUMAR MANJU KUMARI 10 SUBODH KUMAR IOC02312290817072017 PRATIMA SINGH 11 SINGH IOC02312640412082017 **PUNAM KUMARI** SHAILESH KUMAR 12 SANJEEV KUMAR IOC02312036811072017 13 RAJANI SINGH SINGH IOC02312164315072017 LABSENT -> AMOD KUMAR 14 **RUPA KUMARI** RAKESH KUMAR L-ABSENT-IOC02312289417072017 RUPALI DEVI 15 SINGH IOC02312640712082017_ RAJNIT KUMAR 16 RUPALI SINGH **JAYPRAKASH** IOC02312358417072017 SANGITA DEVI 17 KUMAR SAHJAD ANSARI IOC02312711714082017 SAYARA KHATOON 18

Jehabbarn 80-1891

Amen the makering

9/1/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SISWA

Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

s.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NQ.	SIGNATURE
19	SHALINI RAJ	CHANDRA SHEKHAR KUMAR	IOC02312292117072017	Sheeleine Roy'
20	SONALI KUMARI	ARUN PRAKASH PANDEY	IOC02312719014082017	-Sonali Kumai
21	SUMAN DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312672913082017	€ ABENT →
22	VANDANA RICHA	YASHWANT KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312567410082017	-Vandna Richa

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Drav Page 1 of 1

Utehab Basn. 20-UPG. Motihai LSA.

OdakAnno

Ram reinay Ruman Soyuph, siwan LSA 9/1/18

Aman Vishioakeernies
9/1/18